OUR ARTISTS


 
 
Denise Final.jpg

Denise Steele

steele@amityloft.com
(414)-336-8605


Kaley Final.jpg

Kaley Wittnik

kaley@amityloft.com
(414) 803-6635


Dani Final.jpg

Dani Piszczek

dani@amityloft.com
414-364-6096


Gianna Final.jpg

gianna Rittorno

gianna@amityloft.com
262-620-0259


Anastasia Final.jpg

Anastasia Nicole

anastasia@amityloft.com
414-334-1322


Addie Final.jpg

ADDIE suhaysik

addie@amityloft.com
262-483-2474


Ford FELLER

ford@amityloft.com
414-861-5615


01.jpg

Maggie banks

maggie@amityloft.com
414-935-8491


Laura Final.jpg

Laura, Energy Healer

laura@amityloft.com
414-708-7518


IMG_4243.JPG

Tess Safstrom, ayurvedic + Holistic Esthetician

tess@amityloft.com
262-957-4274